mIRC Mass Kodları

massmsg { set %msg $$?="Mass msg girin?" set %people 1 :loop if ($nick(#,%people) == cs) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } if ($nick(#,%people) == $me) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } if ($nick(#,%people) == $opnick) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } else { .msg $nick(#,%people) %msg } inc %people if ($nick(#,%people) == $null) { unset %msg | unset %people } else { goto loop } } alias massop { set %people 1 :loop if ($nick(#,%people) == cs) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } if ($nick(#,%people) == $me) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } else { .mode $chan +o $nick(#,%people) } inc %people if ($nick(#,%people) == $null) { unset %people } else { goto loop } } alias massdeop { set %people 1 :loop if ($nick(#,%people) == cs) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } if ($nick(#,%people) == $me) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } else { .mode $chan -o $nick(#,%people) } inc %people if ($nick(#,%people) == $null) { unset %people } else { goto loop } } alias massvoice { set %people 1 :loop if ($nick(#,%people) == cs) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } if ($nick(#,%people) == $me) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } else { .mode $chan +v $nick(#,%people) } inc %people if ($nick(#,%people) == $null) { unset %people } else { goto loop } } alias massdevoice { set %people 1 :loop if ($nick(#,%people) == cs) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } if ($nick(#,%people) == $me) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } else { .mode $chan -v $nick(#,%people) } inc %people if ($nick(#,%people) == $null) { unset %people } else { goto loop } } alias masskick { set %people 1 :loop if ($nick(#,%people) == cs) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } if ($nick(#,%people) == $me) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } else { .kick $chan $nick(#,%people) (Script name) Mass Kick.. } inc %people if ($nick(#,%people) == $null) { unset %people } else { goto loop } } alias massban { set %people 1 :loop if ($nick(#,%people) == cs) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } if ($nick(#,%people) == $me) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } else { .ban $nick(#,%people) } inc %people if ($nick(#,%people) == $null) { unset %people } else { goto loop } } alias masskb { set %people 1 :loop if ($nick(#,%people) == cs) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } if ($nick(#,%people) == $me) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } else { .ban $nick(#,%people) | kick $chan $nick(#,%people) (-[(Fıkra Beta)]-) Mass KickBan... } inc %people if ($nick(#,%people) == $null) { unset %people} else { goto loop } } } alias massinv { set %in $$?="Örnek: #fıkra :" set %people 1 :loop if ($nick(#,%people) == cs) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } if ($nick(#,%people) == $me) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } if ($nick(#,%people) == $opnick) { inc %people | goto loop | halt } else { .invite $nick(#,%people) %in } inc %people if ($nick(#,%people) == $null) { unset %massinv | unset %people | halt } else { goto loop } } menu channel { Mass Command .Mass Msg:/massmsg .Mass Invite:/massinv .- .Mass Op:/massop .Mass Deop:/massdeop .Mass Voice:/massvoice .Mass Devoice:/massdevoice .- .Mass Ban:/massban .Mass Kick Ban:/masskb .Mass Kick:/masskick }

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir